WEDDING 

ASSISTANCE

Split Rock Country Club in the Pocono Mountain of PA. is the perfect place for your elegant wedding for 50 to 90. Every detail is attended to by our Events staff, so that you can plan your wedding with confidence. Choose from different packages to fit your needs and have the wedding of your dreams. Each package can be personalized to meet your unique style.

General Information

We have provided  a summary of the most commonly requested information you will need to plan your wedding reception at the Split Rock CountryClub. As you progress in the planning process, our Sales Managers will be able to provide any additional information that you may require.

Florists, Music & Photographers

Split Rock Golf Club will provide you with our preferred professional list. These individuals are reliable service providers and are familiar with our facility.

Food and Beverage Arrangements

It is our policy that no alcoholic beverages or food may be brought into the facility for any private event, but we are happy to accommodate any specific requests within the priced package.

Entertainment

Split Rock Golf Club can provide you with our preferred professional list. Please keep in mind that Split Rock Golf Club is not responsible for the arrangements with any vendors, but they must abide by Split Rock Golf Club guidelines.

Pricing

Your Sales Manager will be more than happy to work with you to create a wedding package to accommodate your specific needs. Please ask for the minimums required for Friday, Saturday and Sunday rentals. In addition to the package price, there will be a 17% service charge and 6% PA state sales tax added to all food and beverage charges. Prices may be subject to change.

Guarantees

In order to secure the date of your event, a non-refundable deposit of $200.00 is required upon signing of your contract. In addition, to assist us in the proper preparation of your function, seven (7) days prior to your event you will be required to give your Sales Manager the exact number of guests expected to attend. This number will be considered your minimum group guarantee. Once established, your minimum guarantee may not be decreased and you will be billed accordingly.

Recommended Wedding Assistance

FLOWERS

Joy-ful Things  • 570.636.0671• 413 Johnson St, Freeland, PA 18224 • (570) 636-0671

Albrightsville Florist  • 570.722.2702 • www.albrightsvilleflorist.com

Stuart's Florist • (800)433-5856 • www.stewartsflorist.com • 350-360 S. Hazle St. Hazleton, PA 18201 

Smith Floral Co • 555 N Broad St, West Hazleton, PA 18202 • (570) 454-7761

MUSIC

Bob Loft • 570.881.0750
Frankie Carl Productions. • 570.587.2740
 4D–Karaoke / DJ Services • 570.325.3193

Dance Party Dj's • Justin Ridgway • 856-374-1900 • www.dancepartyDJs.com

BALLOONS, DECORATIONS AND SPECIAL LINENS

The Party Shack  •  570.839.8560

CLERGY

 Rev Ronald P Bowman • 50 Harrity Rd • Lehighton, PA 18235 • (610) 377-3369

Rev. Ellyn Kravette • 570-764-4706 • rev.ellyn.kravette@gmail.com • www. spiritual search.com 

PHOTOGRAPHER & VIDEOGRAPHER

Cleo Fogel   •  570.325.9935

David Kidwell Photography • www.davidkidwell.comdavid@davidkidwell.com • 570-460-637

WEDDING CAKE

dimarcosbakery.com • 1697 US-209 #101, Brodheadsville, PA 18322 • (570) 992-2253

Merry’s Custom Cakes  •  www.merryscakes.com  • 570.420.1091 • merrycakes@verizon.net

TENTS

Party Tent Rentals  • 570.341.3692

CANDLES AND FAVORS

American Candle •  www.americancandle.com  •  570.629.3388

LIMOUSINES

Pocono Limousine Services  •  www.poconolimousine.com  • 800.537.4667

WEDDING ATTIRE

David’s Bridal  • www.davidsbridal.com  •  877.923.BRIDE

Metallos Formalwear  •  www.metallos.com  •  570.346.3993

SPA SERVICES

Mountain Laurel Resort & Spa • www.mountainlaurelresort.com • 570.443.8411
Mountain Massage • www.mountain-massage.com • .570.722.3260

INVITATIONS

Wedding Needs. – online –www.wedding-needs.com
Invitation Consultants.–online– www.invitationconsultants.com

Please call to set up an appointment to discuss your Perfect Day! 570-722-9901